



MANAGEMENT BOARD NEIKER, INSTITUTO VASCO DE INVESTIGACIÓN Y DESARROLLO AGRARIO, S.A. (12/11/2024)

Chairman of the •	Amaia Barredo Martin
Management Board	Regional Minister for Food, Rural Development, Agriculture and
	Fisheries of the Basque Government
Non-Executive Secretary of the	Sonia Masip Moriarty
Management Board	NEIKER's Legal Technician
Board Member Board Member	D. Jon Karlos Aguirre Huerga Director of Services of the Department of Food, Rural Development and Fisheries of the Basque Government Raúl Pérez Iracheta
Board Member	Deputy Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food Policy of the Basque Government Jorge Garbisu Buesa
Board Member	Director of Agriculture and Livestock of the Economic Development, Sustainability and Environment Department of the Basque Government Iker Iglesias Eguia
	Director of Quality and Food Industries of the Basque Government
Board Member	Iñigo Robredo Guinea
Board Member	Director of Digital Strategy Department of Governance, Digital Administration and Self-Government of the Basque Government Federico Saiz Alonso
	President of BASKEGUR
Board Member •	Dña. Karmele Pikabea Echave
	Director of Euskaber
Board Member •	Alaitz Ortuondo Pérez
	ABEREKIN, S.A.
Board Member •	Nerea Múgica Herrán
	Technical Director of GARLAN, S. COOP.
Board Member •	Arrate Lacalle
	NEIKER's workers representative



