



MANAGEMENT BOARD NEIKER, INSTITUTO VASCO DE INVESTIGACIÓN Y DESARROLLO AGRARIO, S.A. (18/10/2022)

Chairman of the	Bittor Oroz Izagirre
Management Board	Vice-Minister of Agriculture, Fishing and Food Policy of the Basque
	Government
Non-Executive Secretary of the	Sonia Masip Moriarty
Management Board	NEIKER's Legal Technician
Board Member	Iñaki Aldekogarai Labaka
	Director of Services of the Economic Development, Sustainability and
	Environment Department of the Basque Government
Board Member	Raúl Pérez Iracheta
	Director of Quality and Food Industry of the Economic Development,
	Sustainability and Environment Department of the Basque Government
Board Member	• Jorge Garbisu Buesa
	Director of Agriculture and Livestock of the Economic Development,
	Sustainability and Environment Department of the Basque Government
Board Member	Xabier Patxi Arrieta
	Director of Information and Communication Technologies of the
	Department of Public Governance and Self-Government of the Basque
	Government
Board Member	Federico Saiz Alonso
	President of BASKEGUR
Board Member	Unai Ibarzabal Goikoetxea
	Director of HARAKAI-URKAIKO
Board Member	Alaitz Ortuondo Pérez
	ABEREKIN, S.A.
Board Member	Nerea Múgica Herrán
	Technical Director of GARLAN, S. COOP.
Board Member	Natalia Elguezabal
	NEIKER's workers representative

