



MANAGEMENT BOARD NEIKER, INSTITUTO VASCO DE INVESTIGACIÓN Y DESARROLLO AGRARIO, S.A. (15/12/2020)

Chairman of the

• Bittor Oroz Izagirre

Management Board

Vice-Minister of Agriculture, Fishing and Food Policy of the

Basque Government

Non-Executive

• Sonia Masip Moriarty

Secretary of the

NEIKER's Legal Technician

Management Board

Board Member

Iñaki Aldekogarai Labaka

Director of the Economic Development and Competitiveness

Department Services of the Basque Government

Board Member

• Javier Plasencia Cuadrado

Director of Quality and Food Industry of the Economic Development

and Competitiveness Department of the Basque Government

Board Member

Jorge Garbisu Buesa

Director of Agriculture and Livestock of the Economic Development

and Competitiveness Department of the Basque Government

Board Member

Xabier Patxi Arrieta

Director of Computing and Telecommunications of the Department

of Finance and Treasury of the Basque Government

Board Member

• Federico Saiz Alonso

President of BASKEGUR

Board Member

Unai Ibarzabal Goikoetxea

Director of HARAKAI-URKAIKO

Board Member

Salvador Gorostola Arrieta

ABEREKIN, S.A.

Board Member

• Jose Luis Fresno Santamaría

Director of GARLAN, S. COOP.

Board Member

Begoña Angulo

NEIKER's workers representative

